This Week at ASA

46682 Florence Street   
East Liverpool, OH 43920

Phone: 330-385-5588

Fax:  330-385-1267

Email: elcsoffice@elchristian.org

Quality education with a distinctively Christian world view.
Home    About Us    Contact Us    Calendar    Admissions    Parents    Athletics    Students    Clubs    College PrepAbout_Us.htmlContact_Us.htmlCalendar.htmlAdmissions.htmlParents.htmlAthletics.htmlStudents/Students.htmlClubs.htmlCollege_Prep.htmlshapeimage_3_link_0shapeimage_3_link_1shapeimage_3_link_2shapeimage_3_link_3shapeimage_3_link_4shapeimage_3_link_5shapeimage_3_link_6shapeimage_3_link_7shapeimage_3_link_8shapeimage_3_link_9
 
Download This Month’s Lunch Menu!http://www.elchristian.org/PDF/Lunch.pdf
Monday, December 15
-Girls Basketball (AWAY) vs Plants & Pillars @ 5:00 pm
-Boys Basketball (AWAY) vs Plants & Pillars @ 6:30 pm

Tuesday, December 16
-JV Boys Basketball (HOME) vs WPSD @ 4:00 pm
-Girls Basketball (HOME) vs WPSD @ 5:15 pm
-Boys Basketball (HOME) vs WPSD @ 6:30 pm

Wednesday, December 17
-Pick up soup orders at 2:45 pm

Thursday, December 18
-Girls Basketball (AWAY) vs Cornerstone Prep @ 4:00 pm
-Boys Basketball (AWAY) vs Cornerstone Prep @ 5:30 pm

Friday, December 19
HS End Quarter 2
-Christmas Concert at ELO 1st Church of the Nazarene @ 6:00 pm.  Students must be at the church by 5:45 pm.

Monday, December 22
NO SCHOOL-Christmas Break

Tuesday, December 23
NO SCHOOL-Christmas Break

Wednesday, December 24
NO SCHOOL-Christmas Break

Thursday, December 25
Merry Christmas!  The Savior is Born!

Friday, December 26
NO SCHOOL-Christmas Break

Monday, December 29
NO SCHOOL-Christmas Break

Tuesday, December 30
NO SCHOOL-Christmas Break

Wednesday, December 31
NO SCHOOL-Christmas Break

Thursday, January 1, 2015
Happy New Year--2015!

Friday, January 2
NO SCHOOL-Christmas Break

Saturday, January 3
-Girls Basketball (HOME) vs East Richland @ 3:30 pm
-Boys Basketball (HOME) vs East Richland @ 5:00 pm

Daily Schedule

Kindergarten through 12 Grades:

8:10 am - 3:05 pm

AM Preschool: 8:10 am - 10:45 am

PM Preschool: 12:00 pm - 2:30 pm