This Week at ASA

46682 Florence Street   
East Liverpool, OH 43920

Phone: 330-385-5588

Fax:  330-385-1267

Email: elcsoffice@elchristian.org

Quality education with a distinctively Christian world view.
Home    About Us    Contact Us    Calendar    Admissions    Parents    Athletics    Students    Clubs    College PrepAbout_Us.htmlContact_Us.htmlCalendar.htmlAdmissions.htmlParents.htmlAthletics.htmlStudents/Students.htmlClubs.htmlCollege_Prep.htmlshapeimage_3_link_0shapeimage_3_link_1shapeimage_3_link_2shapeimage_3_link_3shapeimage_3_link_4shapeimage_3_link_5shapeimage_3_link_6shapeimage_3_link_7shapeimage_3_link_8shapeimage_3_link_9
 
Download This Month’s Lunch Menu!http://www.elchristian.org/PDF/Lunch.pdf
Monday, February 2
Groundhog Day/MS/HS End J-Term
-No events scheduled

Tuesday, February 3
2 Hour Delay – Teacher In-Service
-No Preschool Class Today due to Delay

Wednesday, February 4
-No events scheduled

Thursday, February 5
-Girls Basketball (AWAY) vs Tri-State at 5:00 pm
-JV Boys Basketball (AWAY) vs Tri-State at 6:00 pm
-Boys Basketball (AWAY) vs Tri-State at 7:30 pm

Friday, February 6
-Girls Basketball (HOME) vs Aquinas at 5:00 pm
-Boys Basketball (HOME) vs Calvary Chapel at 6:30 pm *Senior Night*

Monday, February 9
-Boys Basketball (AWAY) vs Calvary Chapel at 4:30 pm

Tuesday, February 10
-Girls Basketball (HOME) vs JCCS at 5:00 pm
-Boys Basketball (HOME) vs JCCS at 6:30 pm
*Homecoming*
-School Board Meeting at 7:00 pm

Wednesday, February 11
-No events scheduled

Thursday, February 12
-No events scheduled

Friday, February 13
-Girls Basketball (AWAY) vs Wilson at 5:00 pm
-Boys Basketball (AWAY) vs Wilson at 6:30 pm 

Saturday, February 14
Happy Valentine’s Day!
-SWCAC League Meeting Coaches 9:00 am, Athletic Directors 10:00 am

Monday, February 16
NO SCHOOL-President’s Day
-SWCAC Boys Quarterfinals

Tuesday, February 17
-SWCAC Girls Quarterfinals

Wednesday, February 18
-No events scheduled

Thursday, February 19
-No events scheduled

Friday, February 20
-No events scheduled

Saturday, February 21
-SWCAC Championships

Monday, February 23
-No events scheduled

Tuesday, February 24
-No events scheduled

Wednesday, February 25
-No events scheduled

Thursday, February 26
-ASA vs East Richland  @ Quicken Loans Arena at 2:00 pm (Cavs game to follow)

Friday, February 27
-No events scheduled

Saturday, February 28
-Homecoming Event: Phantom of the Opera @ The Benedum at 2:00 pm

Daily Schedule

Kindergarten through 12 Grades:

8:10 am - 3:05 pm

AM Preschool: 8:10 am - 10:45 am

PM Preschool: 12:00 pm - 2:30 pm