This Week at ASA

46682 Florence Street   
East Liverpool, OH 43920

Phone: 330-385-5588

Fax:  330-385-1267

Email: elcsoffice@elchristian.org

Quality education with a distinctively Christian world view.
Home    About Us    Contact Us    Calendar    Admissions    Parents    Athletics    Students    Clubs    College PrepAbout_Us.htmlContact_Us.htmlCalendar.htmlAdmissions.htmlParents.htmlAthletics.htmlStudents/Students.htmlClubs.htmlCollege_Prep.htmlshapeimage_3_link_0shapeimage_3_link_1shapeimage_3_link_2shapeimage_3_link_3shapeimage_3_link_4shapeimage_3_link_5shapeimage_3_link_6shapeimage_3_link_7shapeimage_3_link_8shapeimage_3_link_9
 
Download This Month’s Lunch Menu!http://www.elchristian.org/PDF/Lunch.pdf
Monday, October 20
-No events scheduled

Tuesday, October 21
-No events scheduled

Wednesday, October 22
Soup of the Month Pickup Today!
-No events scheduled

Thursday, October 23
-No events scheduled

Friday, October 24
Elem/MS End Quarter 1
-No events scheduled

Saturday, October 25
-Sadie Hawkins Dance @ Lake Tomahawk Beach Pavilion 7-11 pm

Monday, October 27
-No events scheduled

Tuesday, October 28
-ASA PTF Meeting at 7:00 pm

Wednesday, October 29
-No events scheduled

Thursday, October 30
-No events scheduled

Friday, October 31
-No events scheduled

Monday, November 3
-No events scheduled

Tuesday, November 4
Election Day
-No events scheduled

Wednesday, November 5
-No events scheduled

Thursday, November 6
-No events scheduled

Friday, November 7
-No events scheduled

Monday, November 10
-No events scheduled

Tuesday, November 11
Veteran’s Day
-No events scheduled

Wednesday, November 12
-No events scheduled

Thursday, November 13
-No events scheduled

Friday, November 14
-No events scheduled

Daily Schedule

Kindergarten through 12 Grades:

8:10 am - 3:05 pm

AM Preschool: 8:10 am - 10:45 am

PM Preschool: 12:00 pm - 2:30 pm