This Month at ASA

46682 Florence Street   
East Liverpool, OH 43920

Phone: 330-385-5588

Fax:  330-385-1267

Email: elcsoffice@elchristian.org

Quality education with a distinctively Christian world view.
Home    About Us    Contact Us    Calendar    Admissions    Parents    Athletics    Students    Clubs    College PrepAbout_Us.htmlContact_Us.htmlCalendar.htmlAdmissions.htmlParents.htmlAthletics.htmlStudents/Students.htmlCollege_Prep.htmlshapeimage_3_link_0shapeimage_3_link_1shapeimage_3_link_2shapeimage_3_link_3shapeimage_3_link_4shapeimage_3_link_5shapeimage_3_link_6shapeimage_3_link_7shapeimage_3_link_8shapeimage_3_link_9
 
Click here for the 2016-2017 Supply Lists!SS_PreK8.htmlhttp://www.elchristian.org/PDF/Lunch.pdfshapeimage_4_link_0

Daily Schedule

Kindergarten through 12 Grades:

8:10 am - 3:05 pm

AM Preschool: 8:10 am - 11:15 am

PM Preschool: 12:00 pm - 2:30 pm

 Tuesday, August 9, 2016 
-Golf: ASA vs Oak Glen (H) at 3:00 pm (Cedar Hills)
-School Board Meeting at 7:00 pm

Thursday, August 11, 2016
-East Liverpool students will have Bus pass sign ups on Thursday August 11, 2016 from 9-12. You must live in the East Liverpool city school district to get a bus pass.

Monday, August 15, 2016
-Golf: Heartland vs ASA (A) at 3:00 pm (Salem Hills)

Friday, August 19, 2016
-Roof Repair Day from 7:00 am-3:00 pm

Saturday, August 20, 2016
-Roof Repair Day at 9:00 am
-School Work Day at 9:00 am

Monday, August 22, 2016
-LifeWay Book Fair 8:00 am-9:00am and 2:30 pm-3:30 pm
-Open House for grades 1-4 from 6:00-7:30 pm

Tuesday, August 23, 2016
-Teacher In Service Day
-LifeWay Book Fair 8:00 am-9:00am and 2:30 pm-3:30 pm
-Open House for grades 5-12 from 6:00-7:30 pm
-PTF Meeting at 7:00 pm

Wednesday, August 24, 2016
-First Day of School!  Welcome back students and teachers! (Grades 1-12)
-LifeWay Book Fair 8:00 am-9:00am and 2:30 pm-3:30 pm

Thursday, August 25, 2016
-First Day of School!  Welcome back students and teachers! (Grades Pre-K and K)
-LifeWay Book Fair 8:00 am-9:00am and 2:30 pm-3:30 pm

Friday, August 26, 2016
-LifeWay Book Fair 8:00 am-9:00am and 2:30 pm-3:30 pm

Monday, August 29, 2016
-LifeWay Book Fair 8:00 am-9:00am and 2:30 pm-3:30 pm
-Golf: ASA vs Crestview (H) at 3:00 pm (Cedar Hills)

Tuesday, August 30, 2016
-LifeWay Book Fair 8:00 am-9:00am and 2:30 pm-3:30 pm
-Golf: ASA vs Wilmington (H) at 3:00 pm (Cedar Hills)
-Volleyball: ASA vs Wilson Christian (H) at 5:00 pm

Wednesday, August 31, 2016
-LifeWay Book Fair 8:00 am-9:00am and 2:30 pm-3:30 pm